Why, Naturally!

Bullets February 22, 2010

  • I just watched the most annoyingly stupid movie of my life…I don’t think the main character closed her mouth through the entire 90 minutes of the film.
  • I was at the Costco today and I saw a man with an incredibly shiny bald head.  How does it get that shiny?  Like, seriously, SHINY!!
  • I’ve been having a love affair with a couple of no longer in production tv shows lately: Flight of The Conchords and Arrested Development.  I’m a little bummed that Conchords was only in production for two seasons and Arrested for only three…such a shame!
  • I am the proud new owner of a “5-in-1” air mattress…and no room to blow it up and have a nap on its comfiness…also no sheets to put on it, yet!
  • I’m obviously a pretty boring person.  That’s all I’ve got.  I didn’t leave the house today, aside from the trip to the Costco.  Good Times!
 

2 Responses to “Bullets”

  1. I love Flight of the Conchords and Arrested Development. Great Shows.


Leave a Reply

