Why, Naturally!

Stress March 20, 2010

Filed under: Daily Life — Laura @ 9:10 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I missed another post.

What a bummer!

I’ve been pretty stressed lately and not sleeping well.  So yesterday, after a day full of sushi and movies, I decided to have a little “nap” around 7:30pm…I didn’t get up until 7:30am this morning.

I felt well rested when I woke up and ready to face what was sure to be another stressful day today.  But now, at 10pm, I find myself wanting to go to sleep.

Oh stress!  How you exhaust me!

This is my last weekend before the new job starts.  I plan to have a nice, relaxing day tomorrow…while doing laundry.  -sigh-

Now that I’ve got hot water again perhaps I’ll have a bath.  Without having to boil water for hours on end.

But for now, I will sleep!

 

Leave a Reply

