Why, Naturally!

Nothing March 26, 2010

Filed under: Daily Life — Laura @ 8:14 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I have a million things that I could write about at this point in my life…most of them are related to my new job, so no go!  I could tell you about my uneventful trip to the grocery store or my equally uneventful drive to and from work, but what’s the fun in that?

I’ve been waking up in the morning around 5:30am…YUCK!

I spend more time than I’m willing to admit on my hair and makeup, followed by an equally embarrassingly long time spent on choosing “the perfect outfit” for my day.

I go to work where I learn and mingle and do my best to absorb as much information as possible regarding my new job.  And I have a great time!  I can tell you that I work with fantastic people.  They’re really amazing!  Always happy and never without a smile!

After work I come home to take care of my cats, make dinner, do some chores, pack a lunch for the following day and head to bed at a decent time so that I can be bright eyed & bushy tailed far too early for my liking!

I’m hoping that I settle into the learning process a little better over the next five weeks and that my blog won’t completely diminish to shit by the time I get around to paying more attention to it!

 

Leave a Reply

