Why, Naturally!

Pink April 13, 2010

Filed under: Events — Laura @ 8:14 pm
Tags: ,

Tomorrow is Pink Shirt Day.

I’m happy to say that my workplace supports Pink Shirt Day and am hoping that my office is a sea of pink tomorrow!

Unfortunately I did not own a pink shirt as of this morning, so when I was told the meaning of wearing a pink shirt tomorrow I dashed to the mall in search of a pink shirt so that I can participate!

I found that I’m not a huge fan of pink…anymore.  At one point in my life I would have killed to have an all-pink wardrobe, not so much anymore.

Anyhow, back to the point.

If you own a pink shirt, consider sporting it tomorrow to help put an end to bullying.

 

Leave a Reply

