Why, Naturally!

BRRR April 20, 2010

Filed under: Daily Life — Laura @ 8:29 pm
Tags: , ,

My apartment is FREEZING right now!

One day the weather will be gorgeous and sunny, so I turn the heat way down or off.  The next day clouds fill the sky and cold rains chill to the bone, so the heat gets turned up a bit.

I’m rarely home during the day to be able to deal with temperature fluctuation so when I get home from work I occasionally walk into an apartment that feels like the South Pole or a sun-soaked tropical island.

Today has been rainy and cold.  The apartment is frigid.  I’m going to curl up in my warm bed and shiver myself to sleep.

 

Leave a Reply

