Why, Naturally!

Argh! April 21, 2010

Filed under: Daily Life — Laura @ 8:26 pm
Tags:

Today has been a day!

I feel like I should have stayed in bed all day, leaving my responsibilities to pile up until tomorrow.

On the way to work this morning I discovered that I had failed to place my usual rings on my finger.  No big deal, it just feels weird!

At work I had to struggle to pay attention to what I was doing and lordy did I yawn!  My morning coffee did nothing for me today!

I made it through most of my day at work and then it happened…I made my first major mistake!  The mistake was definitely fixable and was taken care of immediately, but that doesn’t change the fact that the mistake happened!

I made it through the rest of my day and my trip home without a hitch…then I made dinner.  I prepared filling for burritos and upon taking out the wraps the warm in the microwave I discovered that they were moldy…seriously?!  So I was off to Safeway to get fresh wraps and hurry home before the filling was stone cold.

My day is coming to a close and I can’t wait for my head to hit the pillow and sleep to flood my mind.

 

Leave a Reply

